We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(289 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Fortune House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Fortune House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 09, 2024
Always delicious!


May 01, 2024
Order was accurate and ready when promised. Pickup was easy and parking plentiful. A great take-out experience.


April 26, 2024
5 stars for sure!!! Amazing quality so happy I found this place! Not overly priced. ❤️


April 19, 2024
Great Food!


April 18, 2024
First time trying the sweet and sour pork. Loved it. Everything else was as good as it always is. It was on time and hot. Good sized portions. Lovely lady at the front desk. Will definitely go back.


April 07, 2024
Soup was nice, vegetable dishes were fresh and nice flavour. Rice was a bit bland but overall it was not disappointing considering it was our first time.


April 06, 2024
Great again Best S&S Chicken balls.


April 06, 2024
Food was delicious and hot.


April 06, 2024
Good website for ordering. Food ready when promised. Well packaged. Great food. Well done!


March 31, 2024
We ordered from Fortune House for our Easter Dinner this year and the food was great. We will be doing this again.