Our reviews

(275 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Fortune House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Fortune House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 14, 2023
Food was good. Long wait time. I arrived to pick up my order and it wasn't ready yet and was told it would be 5 more minutes. I waited another 25


October 12, 2023
Love the lemon chicken! All the food was good.


October 01, 2023
Portion of beef and vegetables was alot smaller as the rice filled up three quarters of the container.
Taste was good but Portion definitely smaller


September 20, 2023
Great quality and value. A must try


September 17, 2023
Good food at a good price.


September 17, 2023
The food was good as usual, hot ,tasty and plentiful. However, the last few times I ordered, I politely requested some hot sauce packets be included....not a tough job, no cooking required . already packaged......but DID NOT RECEIVE any AGAIN. What happened to customer service? In this age of competition , lots of other choices and other establishments to call.


August 31, 2023
Great food, service was perfect.


August 29, 2023
Excellent food and service. We will be returning!


August 28, 2023
The food is always great. We've been getting food from Fortune House since Grayson was very young and going to Cleardale school. He was friends with my son Andrew.

Thanks for the delicious meal and excellent staff.


August 27, 2023
Always extremely polite & professional workers. The food is amazing and we will continue to go to Fortune House for the best take out around.